Happy New Year!

I wish all of you a Happy New Year.  I hope your 2008 starts off great.  I know this year for me is going to bring about several changes.  There’s a lot I want to accomplish this year.  I’m hoping that I’ll be going to the SCAA conference in May.  I just read the class breakdown and I must say, I was impressed.  Lot’s of cool classes offered this year.  Also, there’s the Barista Jam at the Restaurant Show in Vegas.  I really want to be involved with that as well.  Enough for now though, you guys enjoy the rest of your day and I wish you the very best New Year.  Adios!!!

~ by The Espresso Lounge on January 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
